1st Floor Foyer

Capacity: 30

Information Session

Event Date: 
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 7:30am to 2:30pm

Information Session

Event Date: 
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 7:30am to 2:30pm

Open House

Event Date: 
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Open House

Event Date: 
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Open House

Event Date: 
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Open House

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm

The Albert Schweitzer Fellowship

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

PHSA Presents Penny Wars

Event Date: 
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

PHSA Presents Penny Wars

Event Date: 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

PHSA Presents Penny Wars

Event Date: 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - 1st Floor Foyer